Saved patterns will speed up your design process for every project.
- Reusable designs are stored in your saved patterns library.
- Save whole screens and use them in other projects.
- Save your customised widgets and cards ready for quick access when you need to mock up a similar project.
- To delete a design pattern, drag it to the red trash bin in the bottom right of the screen.
You can access all of your saved design patterns from any project. You cannot delete a design pattern that is used in another project.