Sharing projects

Tags: Documentation | Collaboration

  • Receive a preview link lets you send a preview link to an email address.

  • Receive a complete copy sends the whole project to another Fluid UI user’s account. They can open this project and edit it, this is good for team work on a project. Users can send versions back and forth and work on the same project.

  • Get a sharable link always brings you to the most recent preview version of your project. This means you wont have to sign in to www.fluidui.com when showcasing your app in the browser, you can copy and paste the link into your browser and show it from there.

Tip: The sharing button is next to the home menu, it will be visible once you make a page and add a widget.

More articles for Documentation | Collaboration

Share and collaborate

Everything you need to know about sharing and collaborating in Fluid UI.