You'll find cancel billing in the account settings inside the main menu. Billing will stop as soon as you pause your account.
If you chose to downgrade your account to free then you will not lose any of your work but you will be restricted to the features that are available in the Fluid UI free plan.
You can upgrade again at any time to use the premium features once more.
If you don't plan on using Fluid UI in a given month, you can choose 'Cancel Billing' from the account settings menu.
We store your projects free of charge for up to a year. (We will send a warning email to sign back in after a year of inactivity before we delete any of your data).