Any version of a project can be restored though the version history section of the home menu. Older versions are stored for up to 2 weeks for all premium accounts, and for a limited period for free accounts.
If you are moving between computers, please ensure you are logged out before logging in to a different machine. Logging in to the same account at the same time from multiple locations is not currently supported.
You can also clone a whole project to make a backup. Sharing this version with a client will allow you to take feedback while continuing to work on the existing project.
If you have sent a link to a project and you no longer want that person to have access just clone the project, archive the old project, then delete it forever and the link will be made obsolete, just make sure you clone the original project first.