View all of your projects via clear thumbnails.
See when your projects were last revised.
Each thumbnail will contain an overview of your project screenflow.
Search through your active, archived and shared projects.
Sort your projects by name, last update and creation date.
You’ll find the options for uploading your own splash screen and icon in the project settings menu.
Click on the home menu icon to access project options and settings.
From here you can:
Use project settings to:
All of the common phone resolutions are listed, as well as several desktop/browser resolutions.
Scroll to the end of the device options to find the custom screen size options. You can add in your own height and width here.
Selecting the correct resolution for the device you will be testing on will dramatically improve the quality and speed of the prototype.
You can choose the orientation for the app you are designing.
Set the transition and gesture you want to have in your app. This will mean that each new link you create will automatically be set to the default transition and gesture you have chosen.
You can also change the gestures and transitions for individual links:
Any version of a project can be restored though the version history section of the home menu. Older versions are stored for up to 2 weeks for all premium accounts, and for a limited period for free accounts.
If you are moving between computers, please ensure you are logged out before logging in to a different machine. Logging in to the same account at the same time from multiple locations is not currently supported.
You can also clone a whole project to make a backup. Sharing this version with a client will allow you to take feedback while continuing to work on the existing project.
If you have sent a link to a project and you no longer want that person to have access just clone the project, archive the old project, then delete it forever and the link will be made obsolete, just make sure you clone the original project first.
There are two ways to delete your project. Click on open in the home menu and you can view all of your projects and delete them by clicking on the bin beside them. There is the option of restoring a project if you delete it by accident by using the deleted projects search filter.
The other way to delete a project is by opening project settings in the home menu. This will give you options for the project you are currently working on. Click on the bin to delete the project.